Register

Register now to receive further exciting information

Events

Maidenhead has lots of events throughout the year for all the family so why not come and enjoy Maidenhead with us!

For more information on town centre events please contact the Maidenhead Town Manager on 01628 796128 or email maidenhead.tm@rbwm.gov.uk

Tweet and Follow @EnjoyMaidenhead

wifi

 

Maidenhead Amphitheatre

As part of the regeneration of Maidenhead town centre a new amphitheatre has been created as part of the Chapel Arches development. The Enjoy Maidenhead Team will be developing a programme of events for the space and it will also be available for local groups to book.

Amphitheatre


Maidenhead United Football Club - Fixtures

Maidenhead United Football Club - Fixtures

York Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1SF

Vanarama national league: Home Fixtures

Maidenhead UFC


Traylens Fun Fair on Town Moor

Fri 20-Apr-2018

Traylens Fun Fair will be returning to Maidenhead Town Moor between the 20  and 29 April. The fair is open Friday's, Saturday's and Sunday's only. Dates changed due to bad weather!!

Traylens April 18


Swing into spring with award-winning jazz saxophonist Art Themen

Fri 27-Apr-2018

Award-winning jazz saxophonist Art Themen makes a welcome return to Norden Farm Centre for the Arts. Art Themen performs on Friday 27 April at 8pm.

Art


Maidenhead Arts Council Spring Festival in the Amphitheatre

Sat 28-Apr-2018

Come along to the Maidenhead Amphitheatre by Maidenhead Library between 10am and 4pm on Saturday 28 April for art, craft, theatre, musc and information about the local arts scene.

MAC Logo

 


Grassroots folk from the west coast of Canada lands in Maidenhead

Tue 01-May-2018

Grassroots folk music from the west coast of Canada returns to Norden Farm Centre for the Arts. West My Friend perform on Tuesday 1 May at 8pm.

West my friend


Previews for the Edinburgh Fringe Festival in Maidenhead

Wed 02-May-2018

Catch comedy sensations Ahir Shah and Lou Sanders before they hit the Edinburgh Fringe Festival. These two internationally-acclaimed comedians preview their material at Norden Farm Centre for the Arts on Wednesday 2 May at 8pm

Ahir


Critically-acclaimed theatre company invades Maidenhead

Thu 03-May-2018

A very British invasion. The critically-acclaimed Pantaloons invade Norden Farm Centre for the Arts in this funny yet faithful new adaptation of HG Wells' science fiction masterpiece The War of the Worlds. Show starts at 8pm on Thursday 3 May.

War


Celebrate the greatest names in rock history – Jimi Hendrix and Cream

Fri 04-May-2018

Paying tribute to both Jimi Hendrix and Cream - Voodoo Room are a stunning power trio featuring some of the UK's finest musicians. Their incredible, high energy show returns to Norden Farm Centre for the Arts on Friday 4 May at 8pm.

Voodoo Room


A Soul Diva reveals all in Maidenhead

Sat 05-May-2018

Norden Farm Centre for the Arts is excited to welcome soul diva Janine Johnson to Maidenhead. Janine Johnson's Confessions of a Soul Diva is on Saturday 5 May at 8pm.

Soul Diva


BCA Goes to Town

Sat 12-May-2018

BCA, Maidenhead's local college, will be out in force on the High Street on Saturday 12 May showcasing all the amazing courses that they have on offer.

BCA


Football Fever reaches Maidenhead in family show

Wed 30-May-2018

Keepy Uppy is a play for the 2018 World Cup year. It is for football fans, non-football fans, children and families. The show is at Norden Farm Centre for the Arts on Wednesday 30 May at 11.30am and 2pm.

Keepy Uppy


Explore British traditional and contemporary folk music in Maidenhead

Tue 05-Jun-2018

Pons Aelius is an ambitious young instrumental sextet exploring the traditional and contemporary folk music of Britain and beyond. With bold arrangements and an arsenal of instruments, the band melds age-old traditions with a fresh and innovative attitude. Pons Aelius performs at Norden Farm Centre for the Arts on Sunday 6 May at 7.30pm.

British tradition


© Maidenhead Town Centre | Powered by MADISONSOHO | Supported by Maidenhead, Slough & Windsor News